I start writing my blog again.

It has been so long since I haven’t written my blog. When I was in college, that was around 2005, blog websites just become popular in China. I started to know what is it and I created one on a programming blog website. I updated it for years with the knowledge I learned, some practices I’ve done, and some personal stories. That blog has been my memory for years but unfortunately, when 2008 the social media became popular, the platform owner decided to change it to a Facebook-style website. And after the upgrade, several of my long passages lost have of the content, I guess due to the database content length limitation. but I haven’t been told to backup before that, which is very frustrating. I haven’t created any programming-related blog after that. I decided to create this one for sharing some knowledge I’ve learned about programming, it’s also a good review for myself. I hope you like it and can get inspired by it. Welcome to leave me some feedback. And also welcome to follow me.

Stay safe my friends!